Video Clip

  View the video clip from the movie "Baggar Vance" located in Course Documents/Week 1 folder. Mr. Junuh thought he saw his golf ball move when he removed a twig from behind the ball. The rules required that this should be counted as a stroke. Everyone, including his opponents, discouraged him from doing this. Should he count the stroke? Why or why not? Please defend your position. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B35MBtL-odLyNzY1YzM1NjUtYzlhNS00NTllLWFhMmEtOGZmZTlhYTEyZGZi/view?usp=sharing